My Uncle Kunmi

 

Image result for images of black gay couple

 

He covered my tiny lips with his, flung out the right of his hand into my short, pulled my snake to and fro until it responded; his teeth softly grabbed my right breast,  gently I felt his tongue curling the nipple.

My Uncle Kumi has been transferred to God-knows-where high school rumored to be in the heart of a village far away, today is Friday, burning in the rage of Uncle Kumi’s abrupt transfer the crestfallen class await the new teacher that was to replace him.

Our rages were: we weren’t told he’d be leaving so soon, dumping us for some group of village boys and, mine was the new teacher might be female and never do and see things as him.  Uncle kumi believed we should go our own ways, without any form of ceiling. God gave us that power.

People have such power in US, France, London and some other places he liked to mention. In Nigeria this power is held at bay. When he started, I never knew the power he was referring to. I knew political power. Sovereign power economic power and bottom power. The one he referred to  mopping the radiogram seemed alien. He faced me with a grin, turned, walked to the window, tapped off some wings of weevils in the net and laughed loud. The intensity turned my eyes to the door. Run he’s going mad my heart yelled. But I calmed myself. He left the window and slumped on his bed spreading his legs like a pregnant  woman trying to deliver. He beckoned me. What’s he up to. i wished I could just slam on the table by the foot of his bed the sheets of the class assignment he had ordered me that morning to follow him with down his school-provided two-room apartment and run away.  Is he trying to show me the power? I etched closer, for God sake he’s a man. He grabbed my hands and held me strappingly on his chest.  He covered my tiny lips with his, flung out the right of his hand into my short, pulled my snake to and fro until it responded; his teeth softly grabbed my right breast,  gently I felt his tongue curling the nipple. Slowly I felt my eyes closing , my snake spilling exhilarating liquid as he dipped a strong object into my anus. The thrusts were fires then some cold slush. seventeen eighteen nineteen and he rolled out of my back.

I was weeping some seconds later, for the pains, for wanting more and my inability to tell him that

He kissed my lips over and over again. When I came closer he stood up.

That is the power he whispered zipping his trousers.

But not in Nigeria. The ceiling is up there. The power to love in our own way is hanging in balance.

The power still remain alien. I only needed my uncle Kumi’s touch and again and again he made me go heady.

He’s to act the female tonight . He’s to lift his own buttock for me, and the news came he’s been transferred this morning and a ne w teacher is coming.

A large headed woman with a large jaw appeared behind the door and as we somberly rose up to greet him I knew he’d never lift my waist and dig as fast as my uncle Kunmi. As she introduced herself, starting with difficult names I know I’ve been wounded beyond repair.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

